MATHS   for   EUROPE  
COMENIUS ACTION 1 PROJECT

Humaniora  ONZE-LIEVE-VROUW-PRESENTATIE  
***  March 1998 - February 1999 ***

 

March 1999 until February 2000

March 2000 until July 2001

Back to introduction OLVP Page

Back to 
Home page



 
Advice from:
Prof. Dr. Roger Holvoet, Department of mathematics, University of Louvain
Guido Roels, head teacher counsellor (Flanders)
Hilde De Maesschalck, counsellor for maths + lecturer KaHo Sint-Niklaas
Frans Hertveldt, lecturer informatics KaHo Sint-Niklaas (teacher training centre)

Under the guidance of:
Erwin De Beleir (English teacher) and Marie-Thérèse Loeman (project co-ordinator+ maths teacher)

With practical assistance and help from:
Barbara De Clerck, Tom Ijsewijn, Joris Van Damme, students teaching maths and/or informatics.

Web design assistance:
Gustaaf Bos

4LWIa (°1982)
Links to the works Name of the students e-mail addresses
The Golden Section Ilse Gyselinck  
Lindsay Mariën  
Magic squares 1 Vicky De Marteau vickydemarteau@hotmail.com
Lies De Sutter liesdesutter@hotmail.com
Katrien De Bruycker katriendebruycke@hotmail.com
An De Brandt andebrandt@hotmail.com
Gauss 1 Fien Thyssen fienthyssen@hotmail.com
Tine Messagie tinemessagie@hotmail.com
Gozel Demir gozeldemir@hotmail.com
Els De Vriendt  
Escher Isabelle Geladi  
An Blommaert  
Josefien Delrue hdelrue@skypro.be
Ilse Beck  
Caroline Verhoeven Papilios@hotmail.com

 

4MTWib (°1982)
Links to the works Name of the students e-mail addresses
Magic Squares 2 Karen Verschooren karenverschooren@hotmail.com
Tine Uytdenhouwen tineuytdenhouwen@hotmail.com
Pierre de Fermat Leen Veirman leen_veirman@hotmail.com
Ine Weyn  
Sophie Verhaert woodstock_55@hotmail.com
Quetelet + Poussin Eva Piessens  
Samia Van den Bosch samiaeneva@hotmail.com
Simon Stevin Mieke Van Remoortere miekevr@hotmail.com
Ineke Van Gremberghe  
Annelies Van Assche a_van_assche@hotmail.com
Natalie Van Eynde n_van_eynde@hotmail.com
   

 

5ECMTa (°1981)
Links to the works Name of the students e-mail addresses
Egyptian maths + the pyramids Ilse De Waele ilseerb@hotmail.com
Vanessa Heindrickx  
Fleur de Roos  
The story of numbers Kelly De Roeck  
Gauss 2 Wendy Maes  
Newton Charlotte Michiels